How Your Favorite Celebrities Celebrated The Fourth Of July

Posted by

There were lots of famous families that took to their socials to capture their red, white and blue filled day. From Selena Gomez to the Baldwin’s, scroll down to see some of your favorite celebrities celebrating the fourth of July.

Tamera Mowry

🇺🇸Happy 4th of July from Aden and Ariah! #fourthofjuly

A post shared by tameramowrytwo (@tameramowrytwo) on


Tamera Mowry kids look cute in patrioc attire “🇺🇸Happy 4th of July from Aden and Ariah! #fourthofjuly”

Hoda Kotb

Happy 4th!!!!

A post shared by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on


“Happy 4th!!!!”

Cash Warren

Happy 4th!!

A post shared by Cash Warren (@cash_warren) on


The husband of Jessica Alba celebrated the fourth watching beautiful fireworks. “Happy 4th!!”

Kylie Jenner

🎆

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


“🎆”

Peta Murgatroyd


“Happy Independence Day to all 🙏🏻 To put it simply….it’s not about the raging parties…. it’s about the reason we’re all living in this beautiful country, war free, with every opportunity life has to offer. We’re all different and some of us come from far away places, but we’re all here and should do our best to give back… to America’s fallen heroes, thank you.”

Selena Gomez


Gomez celebrated the fourth with her fellow Disney alums. “Hope everyone had a great 4th of July! Spent mine with some of my favorite people @disney ❤”

Gwyneth Paltrow

Have a safe, happy, delicious 4th!

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on


Gwyneth shared a yummy treat on her Instagram. “Have a safe, happy, delicious 4th!”

Zac Efron

Happy 4th of July everyone 💥 Stay safe 🇺🇸😎🤙

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on


“Happy 4th of July everyone 💥 Stay safe 🇺🇸😎”

Jennifer Lopez

Happy Independence Day!!! 💥💥💥

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on


Jlo lit up the night, dancing with sparkles. “Happy Independence Day!!! 💥💥💥”

Gigi Hadid

Happy 4th à la Gi 🇺🇸🌭🌳🍔❤

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on


“Happy 4th à la Gi
🇺🇸🌭🌳🍔❤”

Zayn Malik

A post shared by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on


Zayn celebrated his fourth on another level.

Kate Hudson

Happy fourth! 🇺🇸🎇🍦🌭🎉🎈🇺🇸

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on


Kate Hudson looked amazing in a polka dot dress, paired with american flag boots — that baby bump!! “Happy fourth! 🇺🇸🎇🍦🌭🎉🎈🇺🇸”

Kendall Jenner

🇺🇸

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on


Kendall posed on a white couch wearing an over-sized shirt. “🇺🇸”

Jessica Chastain

Happy 4th my sisters & brothers. Hope you guys had a great day!

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on


“Happy 4th my sisters & brothers. Hope you guys had a great day!”

Reese Witherspoon


Reese was surrounded by red, white and blue clothing. “Packing is easier when there’s a theme. Happy 4th y’all! 💙❤💙❤ #4thofJuly”

Nicole Polizzi


Snookie took a snap of her adorable kids waiting for the fireworks to begin.”Waiting for the fireworks 🎆🎇🇺🇸❤💥 #nuggets #happy4thofjuly”

Hilaria Baldwin

😂 #RafaelThomas

A post shared by Hilaria Thomas Baldwin (@hilariabaldwin) on


“😂 #RafaelThomas”

Busy Phillips

Go get your 4th. ✨

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on


“Go get your 4th. ✨”

Like this post? Share it!

Related Posts

Show more ↓