List Of All The IPL Winners Played Till Now.

Posted by

IPL Winners | List Of IPL Winners And Runners Up From 2008 To 2018

List Of All The IPL Winners Played Till Now.

By News Exclusive

PL Winners | The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 is scheduled to begin on Sunday, March 23. Like the previous seasons, this season is also going to be quite amazing. All the teams have agreed to Confront each other. There is a lot of thrill action going to be seen in the IPLs very first match. As this match is going to be the last season’s winner Chennai Super Kings and between Royal Challenger Bangalore.
Both teams are strong teams, therefore, there will going to be seen more interest in the match. The IPL will be held on March 23 and will be played by May 19. With the help of the IPL platform, young talent will also be selected for the Indian team in the coming times. Many successful young players have made their place in the Indian cricket team after good performing, and young talents will continue to do so. champion team Chennai Super Kings Will try to save the title, while the other teams would like to be the winners of this season. And will want to enter their name on the Trophy.

IPL Winners List

Year Winner List Runner Up List Venue Number Of Teams Man of the Match Man of the Series
2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8 Yusuf Pathan(India) Shane Watson(Australia)
2009 Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Johhanesburg 8 Anil Kumble(India) Adam Gilchrist(Australia)
2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Mumbai 8 Suresh Raina(India) Sachin Tendulkar(India)
2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 10 Murali Vijay(India) Chris Gayle(West Indies)
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Chennai 9 Manvinder Bisla(India) Sunil Narine(West Indies)
2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 9 Kieron Pollard(West Indies) Shane Watson(Australia)
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8 Manish Pandey(India) Glenn Maxwell(Australia)
2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8 Rohit Sharma(India) Andre Russell(West Indies)
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Bangalore 8 Ben Cutting(Australia) Virat Kohli(India)
2017 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad 8 Krunal Pandya(India) Ben Stokes(England)
2018 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8 Shane Watson(Australia) Sunil Narine(West Indies)

Related Posts

Show more ↓