Rapper Nas Reveals Official “The Lost Tapes 2” Release Date

Posted by

Nas is officially making a comeback, the comback many fans have been waiting years to come. He has stayed true to his promise by officially announcing a July 19 release date for “The Lost Tapes 2” through Mass Appeal/Def Jam Recordings.

Rapper Nas Reveals Official #8220;The Lost Tapes 2#8221; Release Date 317043505

The long-awaited sequel to his 2002 “The Lost Tapes” features unreleased tracks from the rappers last four albums that include Hip-Hop Is Dead, Untitled,Life Is Good, and Nasir.

The Lost Tapes 2 tracklist:

1. “No Bad Energy” [prod. by Swizz Beatz]
2. “Vernon Family” [prod. by Pharrell Williams]
3. “Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack)” feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold [prod. by Eddie Cole]
4. “Lost Freestyle” [prod. by Statik Selektah]
5. “Tanasia” [prod. by RZA]
6. “Royalty” feat. RaVaughn [prod. by Hit-Boy]
7. “Who Are You” feat. David Ranier [prod. by Eric Hudson]
8. “Adult Film” feat. Swizz Beatz [prod. by Swizz Beatz]
9. “War Against Love” [prod. by DJ Dahi & DJ Khalil]
10. “The Art of It” feat. J. Myers [prod. by Pete Rock]
11. “Highly Favored” [prod. by RZA]
12. “Queens Wolf” [prod. by DJ Toomp]
13. “It Never Ends” [prod. by The Alchemist]
14. “You Mean The World to Me” [prod. by Kanye West]
15. “Queens Bridge Politics” [prod. by Pete Rock]
16. “Beautiful Life” feat. RaVaughn [prod. by No I.D.]

On July 11, Nas will hit the road with Mary J. Blige on their co-headlining “Royalty Tour.” The duo will tour through September.



Choose sticky board

Saved To Sticky Board!

New Board Name

Add It

New Board Name