Rick Ross Releases Tracklist For New Album “Port Of Miami 2”

Posted by

Rick Ross is ready to release his new album, this time he will be using “Port Of Miami 2″ as the album title.

The list shows several guest appearances some from label mates Meek Mill & Wale.

Other artist include Nipsey Hustle, Drake & Young Jeezy.

“It’s here!” Ross said in his caption. “#portofmiami2 official TRACKLISTING !!! The official countdown to its release is only a few days away!!”

“I thank MMG/ @epicrecords and everyone who assisted putting this body of work together. Im extremely excited for its release AUGUST 9th.”

Related Posts

Show more ↓